10
nov
13

Things Children Are Good For


Real Sex Daily

1. Scratching your back.
2. Cuddling.
3. Kissing.

This is all that I can find right now. From someone who picked them up at 12:40 from school with all the best intentions (including a stockpile of food necessary for two boys who grow a couple of inches every hour) I find myself at 3:15 contemplating whether crushing up some Xanax into their dinner is illegal, and if so, why?

The problem is that I never had siblings, so I don’t know what’s normal. I’ve never hung out with eight and nine year old boys either, and maybe they’re all like this? Hypersensitive, dramatic and think farting is hilarious. I’m pretty sure it’s a tick on the third one, but I suspect that the first two may be a case of nurture vs. nature.

An example of things Samson says to me about his brother:
“Mommy, I’ve been taking his crap…

Ver o post original 226 mais palavras

0 Responses to “Things Children Are Good For”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe um comentário

novembro 2013
D S T Q Q S S
« out   dez »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


