02
fev
12

CARLOS PIMENTA INTERVIEW: LUCIANA MEDEIROS


MANTAINING THE TRADITION, STARTED WITH ADILSON SACRAMENTO, PASSING BY LETÍCIA POCHETTINI, the BLOG DO PIMENTA starts its 2012’s activities with an INTERVIEW. CARLOS PIMENTA, THE INTERVIEWER believes that the 2012’s interviews with lucky: LUCIANA MEDEIROS, what on the Interviewer’s opinion, it’s a delicate ascending line, looking for the self-know-how,  to pursue the Felicity. With no illusions, regrets or justifies, only women’s wishes realized by a woman that, differently by the great majority, faced all and everybody and, as Sinatra singed, do it her way. My Beautiful, Charming and Sensible friend conceded this interview, on a day that was very special to her, so than, opens the Interview’s year:

1 – despite you are a very beautiful and attractive woman, you work, is mother, think with your own mind and have propers opinions. In your opinion, what is be a Woman?

LM – Be woman is always shamelessness, know how to put yourself on, do not depends of everyone for your felicity depends only by yourself, is know how solve every troubles with no reclamation, is be a girl when is necessary too… To be a woman just need to be a woman, just it!

2 – Naturally, knowing that you are a young adolescent’s mother, i’d like to know what is be a man, in your opinion?

LM – Be a Man??? Complicated… But, I think that the more important for a man is have attitude, with attitude, the remainder goes on… Work, relationship, paternity, all of these without attitude do not go on. Be a man is passing by the banal modernity too, and assumes yourself an enamored one, be a man is to be for just only one woman.

3 – The People want to know: what is To Live for you?

LM – To Live… Let’s go… Weak up every days and know that one major force leverages all ambits, be on work, at home… And, with this search for the happiness looking like who is looking for the most rare jewel, knowing to live is knowing how to administrates extremes… The loose and the win, loving and not more loving… Knowing how to Live is not let the life passing by as white clouds and not be the man’s spectrum… Not only passes by the life… Is living! As Fernando Pessoas’ worlds means.

2 – Naturally, knowing that you are a young adolescent’s mother, i’d like to know what is be a man, in your opinion?
LM – Be a Man??? Complicated… But, I think that the more important for a man is have attitude, with attitude, the remainder goes on… Work, relationship, paternity, all of these without attitude do not go on. Be a man is passing by the banal modernity too, and assumes yourself an enamored one, be a man is to be for just only one woman.
3 – The People want to know: what is To Live for you?
LM – To Live… Let’s go… Weak up every days and know that one major force leverages all ambits, be on work, at home… And, with this search for the happiness looking like who is looking for the most rare jewel, knowing to live is knowing how to administrates extremes… The loose and the win, loving and not more loving… Knowing how to Live is not let the life passing by as white clouds and not be the man’s spectrum… Not only passes by the life… Is living! As Fernando Pessoas’ worlds means.

4 – The Pant’s Syndicate is a powerfully category – Men are always united, as more discrepante can a situation be. What is the problem with the women that, notoriously, have more evolution than men?

LM – They do not tolerate common things, cannot hear banal talks, and when the intelligence pass over, oh… Have no talk!

5 – Luciana Medeiros, on this so chaotic world, where the mouse is biggest than the cat, the Truck’s stickers philosophy becomes normative, people wishes contacts or only “Face-Friends”… With how many alders we can do a canoe?

LM – Sometimes, better is not to do!

6 – By you father’s side, be by your mother’s side, there is no way: you grow up surrounded by the Music, and people that composes the Music that all of us are listening, from Brazil to world far. How were grow up inside this world, and how heavy it is? What this heritage means?
LM – Grow up in this world was simply what created a considered Luciana’s part, have this things around emerges de sensibility, many times on the school I was discriminated, because during the class someone starts to sing: “Hum mas se um dia eu chegar muito estranho…” (laughter) is good, very good, but it’s complicated, when I say that I like Chico Buarque, Tom Jobim, Edu Lobo, Dalto, the proper one, my uncle, people looks me as I was na E.T., but one thing is certain: I pray for Heaven to became putted aside of the Funk do Proibidão, Pagode, etc… They don’t know how was sit down near giants as Dalto, Zizi Possi, Cláudio Zoli, Golden Boys( a group of greats compositors), so… I am a privileged!

7 – Someone told for this Interviewer that “Who sings, drive out his evils”. What are you lately singing?

LM- Umbanda’s sings! (Laughter)

8 – Chico Buarque said: “Throw stones in Geni” – Are you thinking about acquire one quarry?

LM – My biggest afraid is that the others put myself on Geni’s place, bought the quarry, after all, I’m so beauty to became all purple! (Laughter) But, there is some days that dynamite should be great!

9 – “Here comes the fiancée, dressed all in white…”, even Agnaldo Rayol singed this. How were to marry on the Church, entering  on a Wedding Dress, with only 19 years old?

LM – Well, this question… First talking cooler, with my deceased grandfather’s words, Dalto, my poet, in a excerpt of a letter that I keep with me, passed on my date’s day: “It’s early, completely irresponsible…”. Marry with 19 years old or with 18, or with 17, so… I married… I realized my childish dream of girl, but I found that this dream was so mine dream, that I finally came back to the reality! But, I can’t say it wasn’t very emotionally, and the best of this history: I WISH ALL IT AGAIN!

10 – Do you agree with Aracy de Almeida’s words, when she says that “The ideal man born dead”?

LM – No… I don’t agree. I think the ideal man must to have  one ideal woman for synthesizing the matter. I think the woman that says things like this don’t recognizes her own defects (they will kill me after this one!).

11 – If this Interviewer moves himself from China for your neighborhood, what he could listening about the neighbor named Luciana?

LM – The neighbor… I think I’m always were welcome. Always… I’m never deal myself with gossip and never put myself on the other’s life way. I never let a little bit space for anyone come here asking for some sugar! (Laughter) Obviously that I’l give if someone asked it.

12 – “It was, with afraid of plane that, first time I hang your hand”, still singed Belcchior, the MPB’s supreme moustache. Work with Tourism is vocation, pleasure, a personal realization or, if Mc Donald’s pays better you becomes a Mc slave?

LM – The Tourism falls on a parachute in my life. I were a little bit by God’s given, and He gave it! I love my profession, I help to realize dreams of each person every day, and when most of all is well succeed, I live moments of “fulfill mission”! A Mc slave? Never! This is thing for the most ugliest woman in the word! (Laughter).

13 – “If the canon don’t tips, Olê, Olê, Ola… I’l be there!” – Of all the Cruises that you done, what was the most special, that one unforgettable?

LM – With no shadows of doubts, the last one… Good company, good friends, it has no price.

14 – People nowadays are saying “I love you”, as the same way them say “I’l go to the bathroom”, with the same wish and feelings too. What do you think about this banal way to treat this matter?

LM – I don’t think. I never played of love, never lie about love! I don’t know answer this ask on an objective way, the unique thing that I think is that should cannot pronounce this phrase when it is not truth.

15 – The BLOG DO PIMENTA’s readers can know how stay your hart? It’s beating strong?

LM – My hart? It’s living speed up! Today more than never was! But it knows for who it beats! Sometimes it puts the donkey’s ears and turn on to the wall. (Laughter) But, today it knows what it wants, and will go until the end always, be the end what it will be.

16 – The Interviewer and you, on last year, beyond every Monday drinking cold Pro-Secco, speaking lots of horrors things about high heels with text marks’ pens colors. The fashion this year get better for you? The 2012’s tendencies are delighting you?

LM – Becomes too much better, I like very much Dresses, that’s what makes a woman be a woman. And the high heeler’s pinks, yellows, blues becomes more sobering. Elegant people’s thing! Nobody deserves that light flaring shoes! The cockroaches were the ones that had done a party last year, because the luminous one lights far flaring! (Laughter)

17 – Which travel route Luciana Medeiros recommends, for the most blindest voyager can go, with the warranty that he will adore?

LM – I think today Maldivas Islands, Caribe, New York! But, the biggest warranty is to adore the company, certainly! Turkey is a beauty route too… Aiaiai, a balloon trip on Cappadocy! My dream.

18 – You are on Carlos Pimenta’s list of Blinding Women, a man called as eccentricity one by Anonymous Valiants. The cambaxirras, Bruacas, more the Pururucas do Brejo (Carlos Pimenta’s way of call every ugliest women) are bouncing, criticizing the Interviewer and his Blinding. What do you have so say about it, so you are include on this more than selected list?

LM – Envious: Fat Eye! (Laughter)

19 – Do you believe in God? What is the Faith’s World for you?

LM – I believe yet, too much, sometimes I leave my faith to be proved, and I put my feet by the hands, but today I’m proceeding, I have my believe and I do the charity and the goodness not looking to whom. I forgive with an incredible facility! I love my Religion.

***** A WHITE BALL OR A BLACK BALL? *****

1 –  Jorge Roberto Silveira, Mayor

WHITE BALL, weighting the pos and againsts.

2 – Nando Reis

WHITE BALL, obviously!

3 – Men wearing smoking

 Handsome! WHITE BALL!

4 – Casas Bahia

You whish to gain what ball? (Laughter)

5 – Carmen Mayrink Veiga

This one I leave for you!

6 – Luis Orlando “Bochecha” Medeiros

Never I’l have a boll specific to define the man of my life! He is soulfully, it’s better stop…

7 – Abort

One owing eternal BLACK BALL!

8 – The Chic’s Tea

 My friends, I love too much then! Always we! WHITE BALL!

9 – The Arabian Spring

Without ball.

10 – Clube de Regatas do Flamengo

My BALL of GOLD!

11 – Red  Blazer for Men  

 (laughter) darkness BLACK BALL.

12 – The classic Tv Program “Show de Turismo”

 A GREY BOLL one (Laughter)

 ***** IT’S 10 ON THE HORSES’ HOOFES *****

1 – “Agora É Tarde” or  “Programa do Jô”?
 Jô.

2 – Amaury Jr. or Otávio Mesquita?
Amaury Jr..

3 – With strongest or with kindness?
10 for bought.

4 – A waterfall bath or littorals beaches bath?
 I’m suspect: waterfall!

5 – Lea T or Rogéria?
10 for Rogéria.

6 – The axis Rio de Janeiro – Mônaco or Rio de Janeiro – Buenos Aires?
 Twice have value.

7 – The film “Eat, Pray, Love” or the film “The Sound of a Music”?
1000 for each one, should be?

8 – R2 D2 ou C3 PO?
 ???????

9 – Voice and Guitar or Fado?
Voice and Guitar. I hate fado.

10 – “A VOZ DO BRASIL” ou BLOG DO PIMENTA?
(Laughter) Is There is any doubts?

0 Responses to “CARLOS PIMENTA INTERVIEW: LUCIANA MEDEIROS”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe um comentário

fevereiro 2012
D S T Q Q S S
« dez   mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


